Sunday, November 23, 2008

Knocked out of my Obama fever


So my birthday has come and gone and I did not notice, well not that I didn’t notice I have just been on a high since Nov 4. Well that was until yesterday. In my final class before holidays if you call them that one of the Barbies went and complained that a mid term was highly unfair as it required knowledge that she did not possess. The gall of that girl!! What’s worse was that she batted her pretty little long lashes and the Dean of the school said yes, you are right. I mean seriously pick up any newspaper and it’ll tell you about the financial crisis come on; it’s even in the rags that she reads. It’s funny because we have actually had some genuinely serious complaints regarding other lecturers but when we voiced those concerns we were told to suck it up!! Hypocrisy, discrimination!!

So sad that the whole of the sunshine state is on fire, I mean damn shame. P.s Barack is one of the GQ men of the year *sigh* pure hawtness (Michelle O is one lucky 1st lady- totally addicted to their love fests now- keep it real).

Anyway I am going to turn the blind eye. Onto other disturbing news, I am going to Australia mate*hehehe* had to chuck that in there sometime next year, after the inauguration obviously so I got a friend to help me move some of my ish into storage. Now my friend has been dating this oafish, possessive guy for the past year (seriously in her case love is definitely blind) and she volunteered to help. All cool with me till her dude got involved now he all up in face acting like he’s king and I should be all sorts of grateful, n*gga stop, I almost went and did a b*tch please on his as*. Now I have a feeling that my friend, well she ain’t going to be one for long.

I wonder is there anyone who lost a girl/boyfriend because of their or maybe your relationship?
Speak on it.

Been darn cold of late.

No comments: